Hall Availability Calendar

We’re vibrant and active churches and there’s always plenty to get involved with. To find out more or offer to help, please click on the events below or contact us.

January 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1Fri

2Sat

3Sun
5:45pm: Alanon
Event details
Alanon Date: Sunday 3rd January 2021Time: 5:45pmLocation: Mina Hogan Room

4Mon
7:00am: Playwam - 1st day of term
Event details
Playwam - 1st day of term Date: Monday 4th January 2021Time: 7:00amLocation:
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Monday 4th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

5Tue
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Tuesday 5th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

6Wed
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Wednesday 6th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall
12:45pm: First Wednesday Group. Topic: Morality in Public Life
Event details
First Wednesday Group. Topic: Morality in Public Life Date: Wednesday 6th January 2021Time: 12:45pmLocation: via ZoomDescription:
Bring your own packed lunch, and a friend. Tea/coffee provided

7Thu
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Thursday 7th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

8Fri
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Friday 8th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

9Sat

10Sun
5:45pm: Alanon
Event details
Alanon Date: Sunday 10th January 2021Time: 5:45pmLocation: Mina Hogan Room

11Mon
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Monday 11th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

12Tue
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Tuesday 12th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

13Wed
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Wednesday 13th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

14Thu
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Thursday 14th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

15Fri
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Friday 15th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

16Sat

17Sun
5:45pm: Alanon
Event details
Alanon Date: Sunday 17th January 2021Time: 5:45pmLocation: Mina Hogan Room

18Mon
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Monday 18th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

19Tue
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Tuesday 19th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

20Wed
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Wednesday 20th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

21Thu
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Thursday 21st January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

22Fri
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Friday 22nd January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

23Sat

24Sun
5:45pm: Alanon
Event details
Alanon Date: Sunday 24th January 2021Time: 5:45pmLocation: Mina Hogan Room

25Mon
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Monday 25th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

26Tue
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Tuesday 26th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

27Wed
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Wednesday 27th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

28Thu
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Thursday 28th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

29Fri
7:30am: Playwam
Event details
Playwam Date: Friday 29th January 2021Time: 7:30amLocation: St Mary's Parish Hall

30Sat

31Sun
5:45pm: Alanon
Event details
Alanon Date: Sunday 31st January 2021Time: 5:45pmLocation: Mina Hogan Room

Send a prayer request

Prayer Request